Our Executive Editor, Don D’Auria attended this year’s event, where the annual Bram Stoker Awards (Previous winners: Stephen King, J.K. Rowling, George R. R. Martin, and Neil Gaiman) were presented, organised as usual by the inestimable Horror Writers Association. Some of our fantastic authors attended too, with Ramsey Campbell as Guest of Honour and Tim Waggoner shortlisted and a panel guest. The thumbnails below include a galaxy of horror and paranormal writers.